PrincipalCasinos onlineReseña de Gossip Slots Casino
Reseña de Gossip Slots Casino
Acepta jugadores de Virginia
Bono sin depósito:
No disponible
Buscar en Google
Métodos de pago
Mostrar todos (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • BitPay
  • Ethereum
  • Bank wire
  • Ripple
Límites de reintegro
 por mes
10.000 $
 a la semana
2.500 $
Drake Casino Group
2013
> 5.000.000 $
¡El casino opera sin licencia oficial!
Información generalBonos3Reseñas de usuarios154Índice de seguridadOpinión54Métodos de pago10
Casinos recomendados para ti
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Recomendación de Casino Guru
Rich Palms Casino Logo
2.Rich Palms Casino
Buen servicio de atención al cliente
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Chat en vivo 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Amplia selección de métodos de pago
Mostrar más

Reseña de Gossip Slots Casino

Hemos analizado minuciosamente Gossip Slots Casino y le hemos dado un índice de seguridad muy alto, la valoración más alta que concedemos. En nuestra reseña, hemos tenido en cuenta las quejas de los jugadores, los ingresos estimados, la licencia, la autenticidad de los juegos, la calidad del servicio de atención al cliente, los términos y condiciones, los límites de ganancia y de reintegro, y otros factores. Como Gossip Slots Casino está relacionado con otros casinos online que aparecen a continuación, su valoración también se ve influida por la de estos. Lee la reseña y las opiniones que encontrarás a continuación y descubre si este casino es seguro y confiable.

Según la investigación y los cálculos que hemos realizado, Gossip Slots Casino es un casino online mediano en lo que respecta a los ingresos. Sin embargo, forma parte de un gran grupo de casinos relacionados con unos ingresos combinados elevados. Los ingresos del casino son un factor importante ya que los casinos más grandes no deberían tener problemas para hacer frente a premios cuantiosos, mientras que los más pequeños podrían tener dificultades si te embolsas un premio muy grande.

Actualmente tenemos 0 quejas relacionadas con este casino en nuestra base de datos, así como 3 quejas sobre otros casinos relacionados con este. Debido a estas quejas, le hemos dado a este casino 318 puntos negros en total, de los cuales 318 son de casinos relacionados. Encontrarás más información sobre todas las quejas y los puntos negros en la sección «Índice de seguridad» de esta reseña.

Gossip Slots Casino solo aparece en una lista negra, lo que no ha influido en nuestra valoración del casino. Hemos decidido no tenerla en cuenta porque está relacionada con el anterior dueño del casino, o con otro asunto parecido.

Basándonos en toda la información mencionada en esta reseña y en el índice de seguridad muy alto que le hemos dado, podemos afirmar sin temor a equivocarnos que Gossip Slots Casino es una opción fantástica. Si buscas un casino online perfecto, te recomendamos que pruebes suerte en este.

Bonos

Bono sin depósito:
No disponible

Métodos de pago

Métodos de pago
Mostrar todos (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • BitPay
  • Ethereum
  • Bank wire
  • Ripple
Límites de reintegro
 por mes
10.000 $
 a la semana
2.500 $

Juegos
Mostrar todos

Tragamonedas
Ruleta
Blackjack
Sin apuestas
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Juegos con bote
Juegos en vivo
Sin poker
Juegos de dados
Keno
Rasca y gana
Sin apuestas de eSports
Juegos Crash

Opciones de idioma

Sitio web en Inglés
Atención al cliente en Inglés
Chat en vivo en Inglés

Proveedor de juegos
Mostrar todos (10)

  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Saucify
  • Genii
  • Arrow's Edge
  • Circular Arrow
  • Dragon Gaming
  • Fresh Deck Studios
CAPTURAS DE PANTALLA DE CASINO
gossip_slots_casino_game_gallery_desktop
gossip_slots_casino_homepage_desktop
gossip_slots_casino_promotions_desktop
gossip_slots_casino_game_gallery_mobile
gossip_slots_casino_homepage_mobile
gossip_slots_casino_promotions_mobile

Positivos

  • El casino acepta jugadores de muchos países
  • Programa VIP bien explicado.
  • Acepta bitcoin
  • Juegos con crupier en vivo disponibles
  • Servicio de atención al jugador con chat en vivo 24/7

Negativos

  • Algunos métodos de pago cobran comisión
  • Solo acepta una divisa

Datos interesantes

  • La edad mínima para depositar con tarjeta de crédito es de 21 años.
  • Límites de reintegro mensuales medios
Autor y garante: Endri Kaleshi Última actualización: 11/06/2024 ¿Hay algún dato incorrecto o falta información? Avisadme
Bonos de Casinos (3)

Bonos de Gossip Slots Casino

Consulta todos los bonos que ofrece Gossip Slots Casino, incluidas las ofertas de bonos sin depósito y los bonos de bienvenida por primer depósito.

Casino Guru

Queremos que los jugadores entiendan las apuestas.

Reseñas de usuarios (154)

Reseñas de los usuarios de Gossip Slots Casino

Aquí podrás compartir tu experiencia de juego en Gossip Slots Casino. Lee las opiniones de los otros jugadores o escribe tu propia reseña para informar a los demás de los aspectos positivos y negativos de este casino, basados en tu experiencia personal.

Valoración de los usuarios:
Buena

Reseñado por 154 usuarios

Muy positivaPositivaNeutraNegativaMuy negativa

¿Has jugado en este casino?

Escribir una reseña

Casino Guru

Queremos que los jugadores entiendan las apuestas.

• hace 3 meses
Not only does this place have ridiculous play through but when you do when play straight bitcoin they drag their feet and drag their feet and drag their feet and still ask you for cards-even when you deposit with bitcoin-and still try and make you withdraw in wires-even when you deposit in bitcoin-and their staff lies about your payout, I’m disgusted with this place. I still haven’t received my btc. I don’t know how this forum gives them such high marks I really, really don’t.

Edit 03/28/24 I didn’t think it was possible, but they got slower and slower and slower at their payouts whether you deposited in bitcoin or with a card they take their sweet time and just kind of mess with you a little bit when you chat to ask about it then they make it even longer. There must be a bunch of juveniles working there. 🙄 it’s been cleared off my account for two days and they said it might be sent out tomorrow even though yesterday they said it would be sent out yesterday so don’t play there. There’s so many other good places that have better payouts. I like they pay out in like 10 minutes, like literally 10 minutes .

Just don’t go here Or VIP or Drake….they’re all the same owners and they’re slow slow slow, on purpose, If you ask them about your payout.
  • Not much why would I have anything positive to say about them why do I have to add more
  • There’s nothing positive about this place
  • Everything
• hace 7 meses
I was a member a few years ago and returned recently to try again. A waist of time and my money for the 2nd time. I still feel the same way now about this place. Very difficult to win. Low percentage bonuses and high play thru requirements. Any place you have to deposit to get free spins then they aren't free are they. Absolutely no return to player. Your deposits and game play don't last long because there isn't any wins coming back. Bet $2 win .50 cents. Ridiculous place to play IMO. Also chat was absolutely for nothing there. I also noticed they change your bets on you set higher so you go through your money faster. I was betting $2 and after a free spin round which is rare I noticed my bet was set at $4. So then I had $50 in my account and after playing for awhile I was up to 300. I looked at my account and it showed a rollover of 14300.00. wow. I contacted Chat and asked how does a $50 bonus turn into 14300. They said your old bonus from the previous deposit(which was finished I lost) was applied to this one. I told him this is unfair then he removed the rollover. Then the slots turned stale, dead no return to player.
  • nice selection of games but missing some rival ones
  • Very hard to win
  • Ridiculous play thru requirements
  • Very low bonuses
  • Controlled Game play
  • Part of the Drake casino Group
• hace 8 meses
AVOID THIS CASINO AT ALL COSTS! I did play here for awhile, I always got my withdrawals but takes about a week, so that is good that they pay out I suppose. I made what I believe was 3 smallish withdrawals in all my time there and much crypto playing there, well under $1,000 each. On my last one they all of a sudden stopped all my bonus free spin emails and made my % bonus much less. I have contacted chat many times and they can't just tell me that they stopped them. At least the other places I have played and withdrew at told me they stopped them. Gossip keeps telling me to deposit more and they will come back, which I did once, and this is NOT true, the didn't come back. I don't mind being told since I withdrew my winnings I am ineligible for those bonuses but they just lie every time and avoid it. Also if you deposit with a credit card they require the first two withdrawals as a bank transfer which costs $40 and takes weeks. AVOID!
  • The RTP seemed okay
  • I like their interface and rewards system
  • Support lies to you
  • withdrawals take a week even with Crypto
  • if you deposit with a credit card you can only withdraw with a bank transfer costing $40 on both ends.
  • Very dishonest casino
Gossip Slots Casino
Hi Nightgypsie,

Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us!

I'm glad to hear that you received your winnings! We have weekly promotions running for all our players, you get a different promotion depending on which bonus level you're on - I suspect your account changed bonus level and therefor the promotions changed.

Our support is there to answer any of your questions or concern, they do not lie when they share information about your account or any changes that have happened.

Have a wonderful day!

Gossip Slots Manager
• hace 9 meses
They wouldn't let me log in and kept asking for a lot of details and personal info. The customer service bot Kevin tried but didn't understand the importance of my playing. my account was hacked, and they couldn't do anything for me. oh yeah don't use a vpn if you live in any other state. if you do make sure the servers aren't coming out of Seattle, WA.
  • Didn't get to be scammed out of a bogus no deposit scheme
  • Didn't have to play at the sh$t show of a casino
  • Security
  • Customer service
  • Want to much personal information.
  • Verification system doesn't work correctly.
  • Hackable
  • Uses Bots
Gossip Slots Casino
Hello dankron,

Thank you for your feedback!

Whilst I can understand your frustration and your point of view, your account was blocked due to signing up from a banned state. We're quite strict on which states are accepted due to local laws, this is to protect both you as a player and us as a casino. I saw no deposit was made into the account.

I also like to point out that we do not use customer service bots, they are real people working around the clock, every day of the week, to help in any way they can.

We're sorry we couldn't accept you as a player with us, we want nothing more than to accept everyone! But we have to follow the local state laws.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best,
Gossip Slots Manager
• hace 10 meses
First time deposited $50 after winning $80 from a Free spin NDB. After trying several games, I hit $9000 then another $2000 right after. Submitted documentation and was approved within 24 hours from deposit.
  • Quick response
  • You can win a lot here
  • Variety of games
Gossip Slots Casino
Congratulations on your big win!

Best,
Gossip Slots Manager
• hace 1 año
UPDATE 6/23/23: I received a nice bonus so I played. I did win $1000. They don't allow Bitcoin withdrawals on the first two withdrawals. You must pay for a wire transfer. That's after they waste a lot of time finally getting around to telling you this. I've made crypto deposits - can't get it back via crypto. Now I will wait again to receive my wire (hopefully). Won't be back.

*****************************************

This will be short. I didn't play because their wagering requirements are super high. 50X. Who wants to have to play through that when so many other casino's have bonuses much lower?
  • Lots of different games
  • Wagering requirements for bonuses are way to high, no Bitcoin withdrawal on first two withdrawals.
• hace 1 año

FYI tell players to send bitcoin to an online casino let’s say coinbase that the fees went up 1000% a few days ago I sent $28 of bitcoin to gossip slots and Coinbase took $22.54 plus my $28 I failed to look at the fee because I’ve done it 1000 times before and it’s always a couple dollars at most now they deducted $50.54 of my bitcoin so I ain’t doing that again Coinbase says it’s not them Gossip says they have nothing to do with it and it’s Coinbase because blockchain fees are higher when the crypto network is busy which is baloney because it’s going on 72 hours straight now that the fees haven’t gone down at all like I said it’s getting worse and United States banks don’t allow you to buy crypto with a bank card or debit card they provide you with and if they find out your sending bitcoin to a casino ? You’ll be asked to leave the bank same with cashapp tell them the bitcoin your buying through them your going to send to an online casino and you will be banned from cashapp for life and I’m sure other bitcoin providers have the same rules in fine fine print that nobody reads and if you are doing it then that provider doesn’t know where it’s going but they are starting to check just another fyi
  • They have paid out within three days with small amounts
  • They have chat and toll free customer service
  • They do a lot of shady things like change your bet from $1 or $2 to over $10 which forfeits all your money they first said I was playing in the fun games but I said fee fun play doesn’t register in history however my play was in history and I took screenshots and had 300 spins at $1 then all the sudden i went up to $250 a spin ? Didn’t happen
• hace 1 año
ILL KEEP FACTUAL BUT HONEST

FREE SPINS ARENT FREE AS YOU NEED TO DEPOSIT TO GET THE MONEY THEN WAGER 60X DEPOSIT PLUS BONUS.

OK KYC ALL COMPLETED AND CONFIRMED

BONUS WINNINGS WENT ON TO WIN $12,000 DOWN TO 8800 ON A MIX OF GAMES. MAX WITHDRAWL IS 2500 PER WEEK

TRIES TO WITHDRAW AND DOC NEDDED FOR KYC THATS NOT ON KYC 😮

LOG IN TO FIND BALANCE 583 NOW WHEN ENQUIRE IM TOLD ID PLAYED A RESTRICTED GAME AND SO AS PER T&C BONUS REMOVED. I LOOK AT T&C AND SAYS LIST OF GAMES AND THAT AN ERROR MESSAGE WILL OCCUR IF YOU ATTEMPT TO PLAY. THIS DIDN'T HAPPEN, AFTER A STRONG WORD MY BALANCE BACK AND UNABLE TO PLAY RESTRICTED GAME SO GLITCH FIXED BY THEM

WITHDRAW 2500 VIA BTC (ONLY OPTION OTHER THAN 12 DAY WIRE). 48 HOUR PROCESS TIME AFTER WITHDRAWL, TOLD SORRY BTC NOT AVAILABLE ON FIRST 2 WITHDRAWLS.

REQUEST AGAIN VIA WIRE AND SORRY 48 HOURS AGAIN. ALL WIRE DETAILS TAKEN BY CHAT AS SITE WASNT WORKING. 48 HOURS IM TOLD ROUTING NUMBER WRONG. TOLD ITS THE SORT CODE FOR UK ACCOUNT. SORRY 48HR AGAIN 😮…. SORRY NUMBERS STILL WRONG.

TURNS OUT UK NUMBERS DONT HAVE ROUTING NUMBER SO ADVISED WRONG SO ASKED FOR SORT CODE WHICH ISNT ON THE FORM AND WASNT REQUESTED BY CHAT WHO AGAIN TOOK DETAILS AND CONFIRMED EVERYTHING WAS CORRECT. RECEIVED INFO TOO LATE ON FRIDAY TO PROCESS SO BE DONE MONDAY. MONDAY COMES AND CANT GIVE TIME FOR PROCESSING, NOT DONE, BE TUESDAY 😮..

FINALLY 3 WEEKS ON ITS DONE. 2-12 DAYS!!! WONT GIVE ME TRANSACTION ID OR ANYTHING. MOST SWIFT SAY 1-3 DAYS AND THESE ARE 2-12 WITH NO PROOF. I SUSPECT ITS SENT DAY 9 BUT ?

TOLD SORRY NO TRACKING NUMBER IF ITS NOT THERE IN 12 DAYS CONTACT US.. OH WHY WOULD IT NOT BE? IF INFO IS WRONG THEY CAN SEND IT BACK, BUT INFO CANT BE WRONG AS WHEN IT WAS IT FAILED SO ITS OBVIOUSLY OK?

WONT TELL ME WHO ITS SENT WITH, REF NUM, WHY 12 BUSINESS DAYS OR ANY. AGENT ISSAC THEN SAYS IN ALL THE TIME HES BEEN THERE THERE NEVER BEEN A PAYMENT ISSUE. BRILLIANT SO WHY KEEP SAYING IF ITS NOT HERE BY 13 DAYS CONTACT YOU WITH COPY OF BANK STATEMENT AND YOULL LOOK, JUST PASS ME TRACKING NUMBER, I CANT GIVE YOU THIS!!

ISAAC THE GREAT THEN SAYS ITS RARE FOR WIRE PAYMENTS TO ERROR, I SAID THATS INTERESTING YOU JUST TOLD ME YOUVE NEVER KNOW OF ANY ERRORS.. LIAR!!

SO WHEN INFO WAS "WRONG" THE SYSTEM (AFTER A 48 HR WAIT) REJECTS THE PAYMENT FOR DETAILS ERROR. WHEN ALL THE INFO IS RIGHT AND ITS PROCESSED INTO THE WIRE WORLD IT CAN STILL ERROR AND BE SENT BACK THEY SAY 🫣.

OK PLEASE GIVE PAYEMENT ID AND I CAN TRACE IT AND SEE DETAILS AND WILL KNOW WHEN ITS LANDED. WE CANNOT DO THIS PLEASE CONTACT US AT DAY 13 IF NOT ARRIVED .

WHEN YOU EMAIL THEM THEY CONVENIENTLY DONT RECEIVE IT 🫣.. WHEN EVENTUALLY THEY DO ITS TOO LATE SO TOMORROW, FRIDAYS BECOME MON TUE.

AVOID LIKE ANYTHING ON EARTH, AGENTS RUDE LYING AWFUL INDIVIDUALS. DONT ANSWER QUESTIONS, END CHATS IF THEY DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY AND KNOW NOTHING THEY SAY OR CANT GIVE THAT INFO. REFER TO OUR TERMS ITS ALL THERE WE STATE 2-12 DAYS.

OUR TERMS DO NOT SAY WE PROVIDE TRACKING NUMBER. YEA THATS FAIR I SAID BUT YOUR TERMS DONT STATE YOU DONT PROVIDE WHEN ASKED…. FFS

OK YOUR TERMS STATE PAYMENT WILL BE RECEIVED IN 12 DAYS SO ALL HAS TO BE GOOD THEN AS THEY DONT STATE AFTER 12 DAYS IT CAN BE RETURNED AND YOU HAVE TO REQUEST AGAIN WAIT 48 HOURS THEN 12 DAYS AGAIN TO BE TOLD SAME.

ABSOLUTE JOKE OF A CASINO HOW THEY GET RATED 9.3 I DONT KNOW. SAVED EVER CHAT LOG WITH PROOF OF THE CIRCUS RUN AVOID AT ALL COSTS. OH AND AFTER THREE BIG WINS ON CHEESE AND CHEDDAR UP TO $12,000 SPENT OVER 2000 SPINNING WITH NO WINS 😳. WITH 2500 A WEEK MAX THEIR HOPE BEING YOU FLUTTER AWAY ANY BALANCE.

OTHER THAN THAT ITS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND AN AMAZING CASINO!!
  • ERRRRM GOTTA GIVE 3+. NEVER.…
  • ONLY + IS YOU GET 1 STAR AS I CANT GIVE YOU WHAT YOU DESERVE.…. 0
  • ERRRRM (POSITIVE LIST TOO SHORT)
  • AGENTS LIE
  • WITHDRAWL PROCESS A JOKE
  • WITHDRAWL METHODS AWFUL
  • SEE COMMENT FOR FULL LIST
• hace 1 año
Great casino overall. I'm not the luckiest person, but I like the gambling process. The best providers and slots. In general I like that there are so many deposit options and bonuses. I also hope they add more different games!
On a separate note, I really like the availability of tournaments!
• hace 1 año
I've withdrawn from here in the past, so I have won....but not since.
Also putting £200 on Cleopatra's Coins slot & not getting ANY decent payback at all, something's up with that. Never, ever experienced that ever when playing this game - literally ever. The highest win was around £20, otherwise literally 100's of dead spins & "threats" of a bonus up & coming but not happening...then if & when it does? £1.20 out of 10 spins x3 bet. Awful. The reels "stutter" & lag, just doesn't play well. Other games are also really, REALLY hard to trigger too. So yeah, bit suss to be honest.
  • They do pay, & fairly quickly
  • When you withdraw, be prepared to never win again.
• hace 1 año
Seems like another Casino who's aim to take money off people signed up to GAMSTOP. The features on these slot don't tend to pay more than 5x your stake and on average require at least 100 spins.
• hace 2 años
There are a ton of great games at this casino site, and to me, it has one of the best features like crypto betting and the likes to keep you invested in trying out their numerous games. Go for it and win a lot of payouts!
• hace 2 años
I like the game selection especially Jackpot Jam (Pay Up Kobe!!!) and Bigfoot Mountain because I hit on both! *wink* There is no need for NDB as you can play their games for real money or just for fun. As players have noted already the wagering requirements on bonuses is a staggering 50 to 60x and don't forget the rollover requirements (argh!). That is why when I do play, I refuse to use them. I believe you can play on two slots side-by-side, which is a cool feature I suppose if you have an attention deficit disorder (just joking). I played for a few hours this past weekend with just $50 USD and won some $$ too. 3 stars due to the wagering requirements, it is excessive.
  • Broad Selection of Games
  • Rollover Bonus Requirements
  • Wagering Requirements 50x and up depending on Bonus
• hace 2 años
My journey for online casino play started about 9 months ago.

I have tried different online casinos, but the one that I will continue to play at is Gossip Slots...

I have won money, but it never worked out and gossip slots has been more than gracious with their bonuses and what I feel to be fair gaming...

I won money from gossip slots, I did use the bonus and had to fulfill the playthrough requirements but it was totally worth it

What I would like to say to anybody using this casino, I made the mistake of not realizing my bank did not accept international wires, so the delay was not their fault.

I'm grateful for their patience and kind customer service❤️

I suggest them especially if living in the United states...
I've tried a lot of places and this place is legit...

Just remember to have your documents ready such as ID, the card that you signed up with to play, and a recent Bill such as internet, gas, etc...

Since I never have dealt with a true and legit online casino, I had no idea until I did all these things, and to save every one time please just make sure you do all these things because they are more than willing to be patient and also they do pay out, I'm very grateful!

Thank you Gossip Slots 😍
• hace 2 años
The only reason I'm not giving it a five star rating is simply because of how long it takes to get your winnings. Let's face it guys/gals the only reason I gamble is to win money, idk about you but if that's not the reason then I assume you like losing money and that means your literally a loser lol Anyway I have played on their app a few times now and I always seem to either deposit and play for awhile or win around $1000 dollars. My largest win is on their site, lucky ox by Rival and even though my first cash out took awhile and I'll be honest i was pretty skeptical bc they just kept saying we sent the wire transfer last week and it takes 12 business days. We'll sure enough I woke up one morning and it was in my account after like 2 weeks. The second w/d didn't take nearly as long. Like 5 days. They now offer BTC w/ds that they say are even faster, like next day type shit, but idk yet bc I haven't hit in awhile. I highly recommend Gossip slots. They have a cool live chat team and their payout team is on it. These guys won't screw you over if you win. I will say that I don't like the 1 w/d every seven days, and I don't like it takes 2 business days for the w/d to get approved so you have to sit on your hands and try not to cancel the cashout for over two days. Also the W/R are sky high but once again I'm confident in my gaming ability enough so that if I can clear a 25 x W/R Then I can clear a 50 × W/R. It's reallybjust getting over that initial hump in the beginning, the first 20 mins will tell you if your going to win that day or not, that's been my experience at least. Anyway I hope everyone finds my review helpful, once again I'm not getting anything for this, I simply respect them for keeping their word and paying me when I won on their site. No hoops to jump thru or any difficult requirements. They just needed my ID and bank info. And boom I was paid.
  • Real money casino
  • They pay out in about 5 business days
  • Slots are loose
  • Highest winning on their site 8 grand
  • They have a really cool cash back reward system
  • Takes 2 days for them to accept w/d
  • They have a really weird free spin and bonus program
  • Waging requirements are sky high sometimes ×50
• hace 2 años
Mucha información y actualizada !!!
Seguid así...
Índice de seguridad

Explicación del índice de seguridad de Gossip Slots Casino

Echa un vistazo a la explicación de los factores que tenemos en cuenta a la hora de calcular el índice de seguridad de Gossip Slots Casino. El índice de seguridad es la principal valoración que utilizamos para describir la fiabilidad, la imparcialidad y la calidad de todos los casinos online de nuestra base de datos.

Índice seguridad:Muy alto9.3/10
Casino mediano, según nuestra investigación y cálculos
Consideramos que las Condiciones de Uso del casino son justas
No aparece en ninguna lista negra de casinos relevante
No ha recibido reclamaciones de jugadores o, si las ha recibido, son por un valor muy bajo en comparación con el tamaño del casino
También hemos tenido en cuenta otros factores que han tenido un impacto positivo en el índice de seguridad del casino
El índice de seguridad de este casino se ha calculado a partir de nuestro análisis y de los datos recopilados por nuestro equipo de reseñas de casinos. Más información sobre nuestra metodología para elaborar reseñas

¿Te ha tratado de forma injusta este casino?

Ponga una queja

Quejas sobre Gossip Slots Casino y casinos relacionados (49)

49Todas1Abiertas3No resueltas7Resueltas38Rechazadas

Quejas directas sobre Gossip Slots Casino

Quejas relacionadas con Drake Casino (4)

Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 203 $
Drake Casino
Índice seguridad:Muy alto
Enviada: 19/05/2023
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 180 $
Drake Casino
Índice seguridad:Muy alto
Enviada: 03/12/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 115,41 $
Drake Casino
Índice seguridad:Muy alto
Enviada: 16/05/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 50 $
Drake Casino
Índice seguridad:Muy alto
Enviada: 10/01/2021

Quejas relacionadas con VipSlots Casino (Misma dirección pero distinto dueño)

Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 250 $
VipSlots Casino
Índice seguridad:Muy alto
Enviada: 10/01/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 500 $
VipSlots Casino
Índice seguridad:Muy alto
Enviada: 04/01/2022
Mostrar 4 quejas más
Opinión

Charla sobre Gossip Slots Casino

Habla sobre Gossip Slots Casino con otros jugadores, comparte tu opinión y recibe respuestas a tus preguntas.

Casino Guru

Queremos que los jugadores entiendan las apuestas.

Métodos de pago

Métodos de pago de Gossip Slots Casino

MastercardVISAAmerican ExpressBitcoinBitPayEthereumBank wireRippleLitecoinBitcoin Cash
Monedas
USD
flash-message-reviews
Reseñas de usuario – Escribe tus reseñas de casino y comparte tu experiencia
flash-message-news
Noticias de Casino Guru – No te pierdas las noticias diarias de la industria del juego
Forum_alt
Participa en los debates del foro y conoce a otros jugadores de casino de todo el mundo
Síguenos en las redes sociales: mensajes diarios, bonos sin depósito, nuevas tragamonedas y más
Suscríbete a nuestro boletín para recibir información de los últimos bonos sin depósito, tragamonedas y otras noticias