PrincipalCasinos onlineReseña de Raging Bull Slots Casino
Reseña de Raging Bull Slots Casino
Acepta jugadores de Virginia
Importante (1)
Buscar en Google
Métodos de pago
Mostrar todos (10)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
Límites de reintegro
 por mes
10.000 $
 a la semana
2.500 $
2014
> 20.000.000 $
¡El casino opera sin licencia oficial!
Información generalBonos3Reseñas de usuarios39Índice de seguridadOpinión34Métodos de pago10
Importante: Problemas con los bonos relacionados con la plataforma RTG Este casino utiliza la plataforma Realtime Gaming (RTG), que ha tenido varios problemas relacionados con los bonos. Ten en cuenta que debes cumplir con las reglas de los bonos incluso cuando ya has completado los requisitos de apuesta. El bono sigue activo hasta que retires todo el dinero de tu saldo o este llegue a cero. No puedes activar más de un bono simultáneamente. Si infringes alguna de estas reglas (juegos restringidos, apuesta máxima, etc.), podrías perder todo el dinero, incluido el de los reintegros pendientes. Actúa con cautela.
Casinos recomendados para ti
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Recomendación de Casino Guru
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Buen servicio de atención al cliente
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Chat en vivo 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Buen casino en general
Mostrar más

Reseña de Raging Bull Slots Casino

Hemos analizado minuciosamente Raging Bull Slots Casino y le hemos dado un índice de seguridad superior a la media. En líneas generales es un buen casino, pero debes tener en cuenta algunas cuestiones. En nuestra reseña, hemos tenido en cuenta las quejas de los jugadores, los ingresos estimados, la licencia, la autenticidad de los juegos, la calidad del servicio de atención al cliente, los términos y condiciones, los límites de ganancia y de reintegro, y otros factores. Como Raging Bull Slots Casino está relacionado con otros casinos online que aparecen a continuación, su valoración también se ve influida por la de estos. Lee la reseña y las opiniones que encontrarás a continuación y descubre si este casino es seguro y confiable.

Según la investigación y los cálculos que hemos realizado, Raging Bull Slots Casino es uno de los casinos online más grandes, con un número de jugadores y unos ingresos enormes. Los ingresos del casino son un factor importante ya que los casinos más grandes no deberían tener problemas para hacer frente a premios cuantiosos, mientras que los más pequeños podrían tener dificultades si te embolsas un premio muy grande.

Raging Bull Slots Casino opera sin una licencia válida.

Actualmente tenemos 28 quejas relacionadas con este casino en nuestra base de datos, así como 239 quejas sobre otros casinos relacionados con este. Debido a estas quejas, le hemos dado a este casino 6.999 puntos negros en total, de los cuales 409 son de casinos relacionados. Encontrarás más información sobre todas las quejas y los puntos negros en la sección «Índice de seguridad» de esta reseña.

También hay Términos y condiciones de los bonos que son injustas, lo que podría causarte algún problema si decides aprovechar los bonos o promociones del casino. Debido a esto, te recomendamos que busques un casino con reglas justas o que, al menos, tengas muy en cuenta los Términos y condiciones del casino si decides jugar en él.

Raging Bull Slots Casino aparece en 3 listas negras, pero no han influido en nuestra valoración del casino. Hemos decidido no tenerlas en cuenta porque están relacionadas con el anterior dueño del casino, o con otro asunto parecido.

Raging Bull Slots Casino tiene un índice de seguridad superior a la media. Le hemos dado esta valoración porque a pesar de que hace muchas cosas bien, hay algo que nos impide darle una valoración mejor. No obstante, es una buena opción para jugar.

Bonos

Métodos de pago

Métodos de pago
Mostrar todos (10)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Wire-transfer
Límites de reintegro
 por mes
10.000 $
 a la semana
2.500 $

Juegos
Mostrar todos

Tragamonedas
Ruleta
Blackjack
Sin apuestas
Video poker
Sin bingo
Baccarat
Juegos con bote
Sin juegos en vivo
Sin poker
Sin dados
Keno
Sin rasca y gana
Sin apuestas de eSports
Sin juegos Crash

Opciones de idioma

Sitio web en Inglés
Atención al cliente en Inglés
Chat en vivo en Inglés

Proveedor de juegos

  • Realtime Gaming

Positivos

  • Diseño web simple y limpio.
  • Los retiros de Bitcoin y Neteller son más rápidos que otros métodos de retiro
  • Promociones exclusivas para jugadores existentes

Negativos

  • Proceso de reintegro más lento, de 48 horas
  • El primer retiro es extremadamente lento
  • Poca variedad de proveedores de juegos
  • Algunos juegos requieren descarga

Datos interesantes

  • Gran casino dirigido al mercado estadounidense
  • Los jugadores deben tener 21 años o más.
  • Bonos pegajosos (no pueden cobrarse)
Autor y garante: Matej Novota Última actualización: 29/12/2023 ¿Hay algún dato incorrecto o falta información? Avisadme
Bonos de Casinos (3)

Bonos de Raging Bull Slots Casino

Consulta todos los bonos que ofrece Raging Bull Slots Casino, incluidas las ofertas de bonos sin depósito y los bonos de bienvenida por primer depósito.

Casino Guru

Queremos que los jugadores entiendan las apuestas.

Reseñas de usuarios (39)

Reseñas de los usuarios de Raging Bull Slots Casino

Aquí podrás compartir tu experiencia de juego en Raging Bull Slots Casino. Lee las opiniones de los otros jugadores o escribe tu propia reseña para informar a los demás de los aspectos positivos y negativos de este casino, basados en tu experiencia personal.

Valoración de los usuarios:
Horrible

Reseñado por 39 usuarios

Muy positivaPositivaNeutraNegativaMuy negativa

¿Has jugado en este casino?

Escribir una reseña

Casino Guru

Queremos que los jugadores entiendan las apuestas.

• hace 1 semana
Like a light switch you’ll go from winning and hitting good bonuses to not getting hardly any line pays and rare bonuses that pay jack shit when you get them.
Painfully obvious when the rigging starts.
-
The deposit option was quick and seamless but when it comes to withdrawals it is painful and slow. (If you even receive it)
They told me 5-7 days just to be approved
Then told me 5-7 for the transfer.
How in the hell can they advertise quick withdrawals but make me wait half a month to receive it ( you never will)
AVOID AVOID AVOID

George is the only good customer service rep they got.
  • George from customer support
  • Grotesque withdrawal times
  • Low weekly withdrawal
  • Everything else
• hace 1 semana
Only took seconds to take my money, but I am still waiting for my withdrawal. Submitted bank info that I know does international, and was the card I paid with. It wasnt enough need to use a different bank. I am not in a position where I have other banks at my disposal. Ask to switch the wire transfer to bitcoin that was also a no said i had to have deposited at least 100 BTC to be eligible for BTC withdrawal. So slow process chat was not working to find any ways to help me get my money instead it feels they are only trying to prolong it so it wont get paid. So fat do not recomend.
  • N/A
• hace 3 semanas
So far the worst online casino I have ever played on. First the verification process is as slow as AOL. Secondly the email I sent I was told it would take 72 business hours to respond.. wtf really. Can a guy just withdraw his winnings as easy as STAKE.US or Cafe.lv or slots.lv. does.
  • Nothing
  • Communication
  • Raging Calf
• hace 1 mes
After waiting a month for cashout of $1,100, they refuse to pay stating some technicality mixing winning funds with bonus funds.

I had a free chip and won enough to withdraw the chips value, $100. Because I then turned that $100 into $1000 yeah...

If you're into taking all the risks of gambling however you're not really into the reward part, this casino is for you.
  • Great bonuses!
  • Can't cash out because of bonuses!
  • Wait month for cash out but you can't anyway. So just wait a month.
• hace 1 mes
What a rip off these guys just let you win for a second with these stupid coupons and then come to find out you got to deposit another $500 to reach the threshold to cash out then they just steal your money whenever they want The bonuses stop as soon as you don't have a coupon what a joke what a rip off Don't download or play this crap site
  • It was easy to download cuz it was a scam
  • Negative is customer service is non-existent when it comes
• hace 2 meses
Complete scammers. Chat cant help. Put 250.00 in account. Plated 4,000 and tried to cashout. Says I have to play 10,000 more before I can cashout. Locked in to loose. This place is a scam. The ad said no limit cashout. Lie
  • Won’t allow attachments on review
• hace 3 meses
Raging Bull casino is a complete scam! Stay far away from this site! I have been waiting over a month to be paid 2500 dollars! They are supposed to wire transfer the money but they keep saying my account doesn’t have enough activity so they won’t send the money! They tried to do bitcoin instead! I spoke with my bank and there’s no reason the transfer won’t go through! They are scam artists! The "VIP" host is a rude person and tells me that it’s my fault. All my information was verified and accepted! This is the worst site I have ever seen! Stay far away! The hosts name is Ruben Banks…( probably not his real name) ! I have used the same bank account for Pulsz and Chumba and was paid within 48 hours! I should have read the reviews before I played this site! Please stay far away from this site or any other online casino associated with them!
  • Scammmmmmmmmmmm
• hace 3 meses
When I first tried this casino I was still new to gambling. Online and even in the real world. I had deposited with a few other online casinos and didn’t have any luck. Then finally, next thing I know I hit for 2500 and you can imagine the shock that happens when you hit that big then 10 minutes later the excitement. Then a few minutes after that the concern if it’s real or not. I probably wasn’t the most liked customer here with raging bull because I let my worries get ahold of me and I would harass them everyday about my money. I made unnecessary threats to contact whoever and tried my best to get my money asap. But even with all my aggravating attempts to get my money with them and all my nasty conversations I would try to have with them they still paid me money. They paid me down to the dollar they owed me and owed me nothing more. They are a legit casino they are actually a friendly casino and they have great bonuses . I hate I was so ugly with my first experience with this casino. All they were doing was following the casinos term and conditions and who can blame them for that. Thank you raging bull and I do apologize for my unnecessary actions. I look forward to gaming with you guys a lot in the near future!
• hace 3 meses
Still waiting for my 980$ but by reading the comments, I guess I will never see my money on my bank account. They have unfair terms and conditions, once I register, I read the T&C's but I can't read them every time I am playing. Unfortunately it seems they change their T&C's quite often so you wont be able to get your money ...
  • SCAM
• hace 3 meses
Submit three withdrawals over a month ago for $3500 still have not got all of my money other casinos pay with in a week do not play here unless you want to wait forever on payment or not get paid at all
  • Fun games
  • Slow to no payouts
  • Bad customer service
• hace 3 meses
I withdraw $2400,and never got it,saying my deposit didn't go tru,it's not true ,I send them proof of my deposit. The chat is slow and wont help
  • You will never get payed
  • Don't play here
  • Slow communication
• hace 5 meses
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. YOU WILL NOT GET PAID FOR YOUR WINNINGS.

I started playing in 2020 with RBC, Raging Bull Casino. I have won over $15,000 total with them...all of which was requested to withdraw my winnings every time. All withdraw request were approved by RBC. AND My RBC account was verified and approved as well...I always checked before I made a deposit. From 2020 to PRESENT out of every withdraw I've request I have only recieved my withdraw funds once which was in the amount of $540 BUT IT TOOK 3 Months TO RECIEVE AND ME EVENTUALLY HAVING TO CONTACT THEM EVERY DAY TO EVERY OTHER DAY.

I quit playing with them in the summer of 2022. So for a year now their VIP department has been contacting me to give them another chance and come back. They promised faster payouts within 10 business days etc etc etc. So I finally decided ok I give them another chance and I did, started playing again in August of 2023. But Made sure my account was verified and approved before depositing...It was. Did all the things so there were no delays. Had them Confirm my Bitcoin wallet address was valid and they confirmed it was valid and good. So I Made a deposit. I won. Requested Bitcoin withdraw. And here we are over a month later and still have not recieved my meesly $600 Bitcoin withdraw funds.

At this point I'd rather them refund me all my money I deposited just sent August 2023 till now than recieve my payout... And we go our seperate ways cut all ties....I deposited more than I've won. So u think they could pay me.

Jessniclaw
  • There's not one
  • Well maybe one... My VIP rep is nice.
  • Never recieve approved payouts.
  • Months to get paid if you actually do.
  • The do not follow their own guidelines, rules, regulations.
  • Need to be shut down for good.
  • Scandal
  • Thief
  • Trash, do not waste your money
• hace 5 meses
Complete rip off. Verified my ID at least 5 times. Still wouldn't work. Now after numerous emails and still unable to verify my $900 is just gone. DON'T DO IT, YOU WILL NOT GET PAID!!!!
  • Rip off!!!!
  • Scam
  • Cannot be verified
  • Selections suck
  • Response time horrible
• hace 5 meses
This casino is a HUGE SCAM! they are very quick to take your money but when it comes time to pay out your winnings they will not. I have been given the run around for 2 months. I have emailed them back to back with the requested documents and they do not open or reply to any emails you send because they will use that excuse to not give you any of your winnings. I have been trying to get my 258$ for 2 months and they keep telling me I’m missing documents. I got irritated with them and told them to keep the money and to shut down my account. They will not pay you your winnings, I repeat they will not pay you your winnings!!
  • This site is a scam!!!
• hace 5 meses
I won a few times however bonus terms is a must read also payouts take over a month. I requested a payout on 7/21 and it’s yet to be deposited to my bitcoin. On 8/23 I got an email stating withdrawal was approved but still no deposit to my bitcoin
  • Bonuses are higher than most casinos
  • SUPER SLOW PAYOUT
• hace 6 meses
This casino is a scam!! Read your coupons carefully too they are tricky and have ridiculous wager requirement’s. They gladly take your $$ but when it’s time to pay out they’ll find any reason to not pay you! Extremely long waits on payouts too up to 30 days. 7-10 business days to approve the withdrawal then another 7-10 to send it.
  • Slow 20 business day payouts
  • Sticky bonuses
  • Slow live chat
  • Doesn’t notify you when there are problems with your withdrawal or deposits until 20 days later!
  • Horrible communication
• hace 7 meses
Casino is a ripoff will find any and every reason not to pay out. Customer service told me my payout wasn’t approved they needed bank statements with deposits to casino highlighted and sent to there support team. 1 minute later I was apologized to and was told payout was approved.1 more minute later I was apologized too yet again telling me it wasn’t approved. That I should have read the terms & conditions. If I did read them and didn’t understand them live chat was available.
  • Live chat takes way to long
  • Trick you with there promo coupons.
  • Do not want to payout
  • Will not even let u know of any problems with payout
• hace 7 meses
I've requested a payout before and I received it. Very very long wait though. Other sites I use are very fast but raging bull took about 2 weeks. Currently waiting on my 2nd payout. They offer better promos than most other sites tho so I tolerate the extremely long wait. Overall a decent site that I've recommended to other people. I just think that it's ridiculous fir withdrawal waits to be that long especially when I'm withdrawing with crypto
  • Game selection
  • Really good promos
  • Extremely long wait times for payouts
• hace 7 meses
Hello since the 25 of June I have been dealing with your casino and the first withdraw was deny due to winning off a free spin so then was told that if I would add money on your casino after adding it the winning I could withdraw well I've added money I know if 3 time within June 25 2023 to July 1 and 2 2023 and hit and now being told cause of free spin and if you look at the free spins they were denied and added REAL HARD WORKING MONEY I MADE AND ADDED IT TO YOUR CASINO WITH PROMO JACKPLOTHUNTER AND GOOD MORNING SO 3 OF MY CASH MONEY I ADDED AND NOW YOUR TELLING ME WITH THE HARD WORKING MONEY I ADDED THAT I CAN'T WITHDRAW WANT OF MY WINNING I WANT SOMEONE TO CONTACT ME IN REGARDS TO THIS AND I WILL BE TURNING YOU IN FOR FALSE INFORMATION AND BEING LIED TO I WILL POST ALL OUT MESSAGE EVEN ONES WHERE YOUR WORKER SAID I CAN CASH OUT ADD MONEY TO YOUR SITE AND ANYTHING I ADDED I CAN WITHDRAW WINNING WHICH IS WHAT I DID CAUSE I CAN'T ADD ANOTHER COUPLE IN LESS MY FUNDS ARE LESS THAN 5.00 AND I ADDED MONEY AND HIT AND NOW BEING TOLD I'M DENY
  • they lie this site can accept my money to play but when I win they can't pay up
• hace 7 meses
This this place is a rip off when they go to deposit any credits that you have they tell you that there's a problem with your deposit I've read other reviews or other people have complained about the same thing the bottom line is you're not going to get paid they'll definitely take your money but they won't pay on a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a zero horrible experience
  • They don't pay out
• hace 8 meses
I won here and requested a withdraw money was in my account three days later. This whole group of casinos is working on their payout problems since they implemented coindraw. I’ve now withdrew from here three times all times 72 hours later
  • Withdraw 72 hours
  • Customer service is great
  • Bonuses are sticky
• hace 8 meses


Bonuses are not that great and winning is far and few between
Just not a fan.


• hace 8 meses
A scam don't add no money I my a withdraw dey said my withdraw was denied and took all my money
  • This is a total waist don't add no money u will never get money back
• hace 11 meses
How could they have a good reputation 6.6 out of 10 with 14X reviews of 1 star and 0 reviews of 4 and 5 stars. Read the reviews. Apparently they don't pay if you win!
I am glad they blocked me from playing here!
• hace 1 año
Another one of the family of casino's that are very slow it payouts. If you don't have a withdrawal from them they'll answer your emails if you do don't hold your beans
• hace 1 año
Any casino that has the audacity to have a system that accepts bonus codes when you’re going against terms and conditions is going to get 1 star. I used a no deposit bonus when I first made an account at this casino. A little while later I checked one of their emails and received free spins. I beat the bonus and only attempted to cash the max/min of $100. Needing a deposit to be eligible is ridiculous, but sure understandable. However, taking what I won directly away without any further responses to my inquires is just unacceptable. Pay your players rather they have spent money at your establishment yet or not. The only outcome is you didn’t pay them and keep $100 but lose out on much more revenue and bad reputation. Keep your $100 and I’ll bring my money elsewhere.
  • Customer service
  • Bonus conditions
  • Unfair terms and conditions
• hace 1 año
12/5/22 submitted a request for a $100.00 withdrawal. Gave my DNA and stool samples as required. Then waited. Nothing. Inquired again. Asked to give everything again. And waited. It's 12/19 and they are asking for it all again even though they admit they already have it. Except they want it sent over an unsecured chat. THIS IS A TOTAL SCAM. DON'T EVEN GO TO THIS SITE!
  • Thieves. That's it. That's all.
  • WILL NOT payout even after you've met the ridiculous requirements to be eligible.
  • Just go to a physical casino. You pay. Then you win. They pay you back.
  • DON'T EVER GO HERE!
• hace 1 año
They give free chip for Greece players and when you succeed with playthrough they don't pay because they tell you that this promotion is not allowedon your country!!!!! So why they give it?????
  • Another rtg casino
  • Many slots with rtg games
  • Bitcoin method
  • Why you need a casino that no pays you!!!!! Its so simple!!!!!
  • No withdrawals
• hace 1 año
I wish i could warn everyone not to play on this casino. I cant do that but i am sure going to try. They have no problem and immediately take your deposits but if you win they WILL NOT payout. I won over $800, it CLEARLY STATED my "withdrawable amount" was over $800 but when i tried to collect, they immediately took the 800 off my account, but then DENIED my withdraw request. Giving the reason that I "broke casino rules by depositting on top of a weekly cashback". What does that even mean? I broke rules by depositting? I dont and didnt know anything about " about "weekly cashback", and if it was there was"cashback" on my account that i didnt know about, it wasnt really "casback" anyhow if it put restrictions on my money. DOESNT EVEN MAKE SENSE, but anyhow so they subtracted the 800, didnt give it to me, & put a random $45 on my account to play with. As if that was going to make it ok. And of course i cant even get the $45 because min. Withdraw is $100. So anyways, lesson learned. They do not pay out when you win, they can keep the $45 and stick it (u know where). I'd much rather play on a casino that actually pays out winnings. I have NOT had any problem on the other casinos i play on. I'll stick with them.
Don't do it, people! And to top it all off off, now ive given them ALL my info, i.d., address, bank info, etc, so now i have to get a new bank card card for fear they will do some scam with my info. Very sad.
  • Nothing really
  • Dont pay winnings
• hace 1 año
I finally won and submitted all my documents which were approved. I requested a withdrawal on Oct 31 and another on the first. The amounts were 5000 total. When I would ask about the status, after seven days, there was a stipulation, even though I completed my playthrough of 17000 and some change, I was only going to be entitled to 114 dollars of that 5000. If you choose to play, select to lose as well. Look for reputable casinos that will pay like slotocash they paid me without a problem. I requested my accounts with them and their sister casinos, Captain jack which on the 1st, I won 2000, and with Palance of chance, on the 3rd, I won 844; they returned my winnings into my account. So I may resubmit the withdrawal again? and wait another seven days to get approved? not a chance for me to play with these crooks again. I learned a hard lesson hope you won't have to by seeing these reviews and making the same mistakes.
  • I have been playing this casino for years and the positive is they got several thousand from me
  • I was ripped off when it came to get paid.
Índice de seguridad

Explicación del índice de seguridad de Raging Bull Slots Casino

Echa un vistazo a la explicación de los factores que tenemos en cuenta a la hora de calcular el índice de seguridad de Raging Bull Slots Casino. El índice de seguridad es la principal valoración que utilizamos para describir la fiabilidad, la imparcialidad y la calidad de todos los casinos online de nuestra base de datos.

Índice seguridad:Superior a la media6.6/10
Casino muy grande, según nuestra investigación y cálculos
Consideramos que las Condiciones de Uso del casino son injustas
No aparece en ninguna lista negra de casinos relevante
Valor medio de ganancias retenidas en quejas de jugadores en comparación con el tamaño del casino
También hemos tenido en cuenta otros factores que han tenido un ligero impacto negativo en el índice de seguridad del casino
El índice de seguridad de este casino se ha calculado a partir de nuestro análisis y de los datos recopilados por nuestro equipo de reseñas de casinos. Más información sobre nuestra metodología para elaborar reseñas

¿Te ha tratado de forma injusta este casino?

Ponga una queja

Avisos

Importante: Problemas con los bonos relacionados con la plataforma RTG Este casino utiliza la plataforma Realtime Gaming (RTG), que ha tenido varios problemas relacionados con los bonos. Ten en cuenta que debes cumplir con las reglas de los bonos incluso cuando ya has completado los requisitos de apuesta. El bono sigue activo hasta que retires todo el dinero de tu saldo o este llegue a cero. No puedes activar más de un bono simultáneamente. Si infringes alguna de estas reglas (juegos restringidos, apuesta máxima, etc.), podrías perder todo el dinero, incluido el de los reintegros pendientes. Actúa con cautela.

Términos y condiciones injustas

  • Este casino prohíbe determinadas estrategias o patrones de apuesta cuando juegas con dinero de bonos, pero no tenemos constancia de que haya aplicado esta regla.

Otros factores

  • Opera sin licencia

Quejas sobre Raging Bull Slots Casino y casinos relacionados (1443)

1443Todas47Abiertas268No resueltas358Resueltas770Rechazadas

Quejas directas sobre Raging Bull Slots Casino

Quejas relacionadas con Raging Bull Casino (Relación no especificada)

Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.500
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 03/06/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 03/11/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 2.319 $
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 14/10/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 2.300 $
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 13/10/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 250 $
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 01/10/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 400 $
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 04/09/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 1.230 €
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 22/08/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$900
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 23/07/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.000
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 03/07/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.200
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 17/05/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$1.077
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 30/04/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 100 $
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 26/04/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.500
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 18/03/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$5.000
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 08/01/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 800,05 $
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 15/06/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$800
Raging Bull Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 28/04/2020

Quejas relacionadas con Grand Fortune Casino (Relación no especificada)

Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 2.500 $
Grand Fortune Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 16/06/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 400 $
Grand Fortune Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 17/03/2021

Quejas relacionadas con Planet 7 OZ Casino (Relación débil no especificada)

Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 08/07/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$14.000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 22/06/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$1.960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 13/04/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$1.033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 11/03/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 800 €
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 28/02/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$4.500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 16/12/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 16/12/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$12.831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 24/09/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$1.566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 02/09/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$1.000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 29/07/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$44.000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 09/01/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$5.000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 31/12/2019
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 07/11/2019
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$47.000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 23/09/2019
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$7.500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 08/09/2019

Quejas relacionadas con Captain Jack Casino (Relación débil no especificada)

Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 185 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 14/11/2023
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 100 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 28/07/2023
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 900 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 02/05/2023
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 6.050 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 29/04/2023
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 100 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 26/04/2023
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 2.500 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 22/03/2023
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 50 €
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 09/06/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 949,82 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 24/02/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 2.000 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 11/02/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 5.000 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 20/09/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 1.200 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 01/02/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 100 $
Captain Jack Casino
Índice seguridad:Inferior a la media
Enviada: 31/12/2020

Quejas relacionadas con True Blue Casino (Relación débil no especificada)

Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.500
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 07/05/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$1.400,56
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 07/01/2022
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: 327 $
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 27/11/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$1.500
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 25/11/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$1.200
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 21/10/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.500
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 30/09/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$9.500
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 11/09/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$5.000
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 14/07/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$5.500
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 11/02/2021
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$20.000
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 28/07/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$4.000
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 22/05/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$580
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 26/04/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.064
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 19/02/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$2.500
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 11/01/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$6.500
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 10/01/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$9.500
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 01/01/2020
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$20.000
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 05/11/2019
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$9.000
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 02/11/2019
Resuelta Nuestro veredicto

Caso cerrado

Cantidad en disputa: A$750
True Blue Casino
Índice seguridad:Superior a la media
Enviada: 16/10/2019